Follow

How do I "undo" marking a feature as a duplicate?

  • From Features view on left side panel
  • Click on feature to expand Feature Details
  • Click on the number of requests in the blue circle
  • This will open a new view that shows all requests attached to this feature. 
  • Click on the blue button "Detach Request" 
  • Click "Yes, detach request" from the pop up window

(Click to see it in action)


Since it is a feature it will not become a request and will now be found in the feature backlog

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk