Follow

What happens at the end of my trial?

All Wizeline users start with a 14-day trial of the Pro account. At the end of your 14-day trial, you will no longer be entitled to use the added functionality on the Pro plan.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk