Follow

Edit Release View Settings

As an Admin or Editor user, you can specify whether a release is visible to Evaluator users in your Wizeline account. While planning, for example, you may choose to prevent Evaluators from viewing your release on the roadmap. Here’s how.

From the release planning view, click “edit.”

 

Then click the dropdown labeled “Who Can See This.” If you’d like your release to be visible to Evaluators, make sure to select the Evaluators box. Selecting the “Any Wizeline user by URL” makes the release visible to all users on your Wizeline account. 

 

» Tip: Users are by default permitted to view and edit all releases in products on which they have Admin or Editor privileges.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk