Follow

What happens once I invite a user to my account?

The invited user will receive an email to verify their email address. Once they click the email to activate their account, they will be able to log in and perform activities based on their user role.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk