Follow

What is the difference between a 'prioritized' and 'un-prioritized' release?

Your release is un-prioritized when it is new, and features have not yet been ordered by priority. Once you have taken these actions, you can mark your release as prioritized by using the slider at the top of the page when viewing your release in Edit mode. Your release is considered prioritized only after you have indicated its prioritized status in this way.

From Roadmap view: (Click to see in action)

  • Click on Release Overview
  • Click on edit button on bottom right
  • Scroll down to Priority and toggle to on (blue arrow icon)


From Features view: (Click to see in action)

  • Select Plan view
  • Click Edit button in top right
  • Toggle to Priority on (blue arrow icon)
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk