Any Admin with more than one product in Wizeline can delete a product. To do this, go to Settings by clicking the gear icon in the bottom left. Pick the product you'd like to delete, and click to perform the action. (Click here to see in action)
Once you click to delete, you will be prompted to confirm your deletion. Make sure you understand that once a product is deleted, you will not be able to access any data related to that product going forward.