Follow

What happens when I send a feature request to another product?

The feature request will be removed from your product, and will appear as a pending feature request in the queue of the Editor and/or Admin of the product to which it belongs.

  • From Requests on left side panel
  • Select request
  • A new row will appear and select the new product from the "Send to Another Product" drop down menu

(Click to see in action)


Note: The request will stay in your backlog until the request has bee approved in the other product

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk