Follow

What happens when I dismiss a feature request?

The feature request is not added to the backlog, and it is filed under Dismissed Requests. The user who requested that feature will be notified that their request has been dismissed.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk