Follow

What happens to a feature if it’s not included in a release?

Features not included in a release remain in your backlog. You can review these features and add them to a current or upcoming release at any time.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk